

INELIGIBLE PLAYERS LISTS for Season 2022 @ 22nd February 2023

Clubs provide Peel Hockey with a current list of non-transferable players by January 31st in the year of competition for players that have outstanding moneys (including fees) or equipment owing to the club.

Players on this list are not eligible to transfer to a new club until they have fulfilled their obligations to the former club.

Club	First Name	Surname
Frederick Irwin –		
Halls Head		
Frederick Irwin –		
Meadow Springs		
Halls Head Hockey Club		
Irwinians Hockey Club		
Mandurah Hockey Club	Kai	Davis
	Shawn	Pretorius
	Riki	Johnson
	Liam	Doyle
Midcity Hockey Club		
Pinjarra Hockey Club		
Peel Hockey Association	Zara	McCagh











